emmaus board of directors

Board of directors

Scott

 

Ireland

704-451-7772

Community Spiritual Director

sireland@wnccumc.net

Bill

 

Hawley

860-309-3146

Assistant Community Spiritual Director

hawleybill@aol.com

Beverly

 

Cheek

704-562-6412

Chairman & Community Lay Director / Chairperson

beverly.cheek@siemens-energy.com

Nerissa

 

Helms

704-309-6724

Community Vice Chairperson / Worship Chairperson

Nerissahelms@gmail.com

Linda

 

Wujciak

704-779-8917

Treasurer

Lindawujciak@gmail.com

Linda

 

Wujciak

704-779-8917

Secretary

Lindawujciak@gmail.com

Larry

 

Curtis

704-839-3503

Community Records / Team Selection

LLCurtis58@gmail.com

Thomas

 

Hahn

704-985-0403

Supply Chair

jthomashahn@gmail.com

Terry

 

Brandon

704-975-8151

Fourth Day Activities / Training

wtbrandon@gmail.com

Patsy

 

Brandon

704-763-5376

Fourth Day Activities / Training

patsybrandon@gmail.com

Doug

 

Whitaker

704-968-5092

Candlelight / Music Chair

dougwhitaker@carolina.rr.com

Melinda

 

Whitaker

704-649-9032

Registrar

mswhitaker@carolina.rr.com

Vacant

 

Transportation

centralcarolinasemmaus@gmail.com

Vacant

 

Weekend Volunteer Coordinator

centralcarolinasemmaus@gmail.com

Daniel

 

Baird

336-469-9976

External Communications / Website Development

bubbabaird@me.com

Larry

 

Curtis

704-839-3503

Internal Newsletter / Email Communications

LLCurtis58@gmail.com

Linda

 

Wujciak

704-779-8917

Board Chair Emeritus

Lindawujciak@gmail.com